fe23e1c64a · feat: 增加父 PBI 列表加载功能与界面优化 · Updated 2026-11-02 13:07:58 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?