58850314cf · 初始提交:QuickTeam 工单接口导入工具 · Updated 2026-11-05 19:14:25 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?